How to watch Loot online: stream the Apple TV Plus Maya Rudolph comedy series where you are


Bridesmaid’s star and Saturday Night Live legend Maya Rudolph takes the lead in this Apple TV Plus exclusive comedy series about a billionaire divorcee forced to make a brand new start. Rudolph plays Molly Novak who’s dream life is abruptly upended upon discovering her husband of two decades has been having an affair, triggering a vey public fall from grace that’s played out in full view of the media. Sound good? Below we explain how to watch Loot online now, and for free on Apple TV Plus with its free trial.

Watch Loot online

Premiere date: Friday, June 24

New episodes: every Friday at 12am midnight PT / 3am ET / 8am BST

Cast: Maya Rudolph, Michaela Jaé Rodriguez, Joel Kim Booster, Nat Faxon, Ron Funches 

Watch now: Apple TV Plus 7-day FREE trial (opens in new tab)

Just as Molly (Rudolph) reaches rock bottom, she discovers to her surprise that she has a charity foundation run by the straight talking Sofia (Michaela Jaé Rodriguez), who is on the war path with the fallen billionaire for generating bad press surrounding the non-profit.



Source link