Watch the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Unpacked livestream here


After months of leaks and rumors, the big day has finally arrived where we’ll see Samsung announce the brand new Galaxy Note 10 and 10+. A lot has happened since the Galaxy S10 launch event back in February with the Galaxy Fold making a few wanted, and unwanted headlines for the Korean electronics giant, but today is when Samsung gets back on track with the Galaxy Note 10 being unveiled at the Unpacked launch event held later today in New York City. We’ve got the details after the break on where and when you can catch the Galaxy Note 10 livestream as it happens.

You can view the livestream launch of the Galaxy Note 10 and 10+ by clicking play on the embedded YouTube link above or by navigating to Samsung’s official website, Facebook, and Twitter accounts at the following times:
  • New York: 4PM, August 7
  • San Francisco: 1PM, August 7
  • London: 9PM, August 7
  • Paris: 10PM, August 7
  • Berlin: 10PM, August 7
  • Moscow: 11PM, August 7
  • Hong Kong: 4AM, August 8
  • Beijing: 4AM, August 8
  • Tokyo: 5AM, August 8
  • Sydney: 6AM, August 8

Now all you have to do is prepare the popcorn, watch the livestream coverage and see what Samsung’s Galaxy Note 10 brings to the table.

Source: Samsung

Here’s everything we know about the Galaxy Note 10: Design, specs, release date, and more

Pre-orders for Samsung’s Galaxy Tab S6 are live on Amazon – shipping August 9th

Samsung announces Galaxy Watch Active2 just months after the original, includes LTE and YouTube playback


He’s been an Android fan ever since owning an HTC Hero, with the Dell Streak being his first phablet. He currently carries a Pixel 2 XL, Huawei P20 Pro, and a Huawei MediaPad M5 (8.4) in his pockets and thinks nothing of lugging a 17-inch laptop around in his backpack. When not immersed in the world of Android and gadgets, he’s an avid sports fan, and like all South Africans, he loves a good Braai (BBQ).






Source link